top of page

See what fitness equipment, apps, and supplements I use to get and stay fit!

Choose Sean as your official Beachbody Coach - Welcome to the Arena!

Read articles by Sean and guest contributors on fitness

Shop the Sean Collection

My newest journey to fitness

3 months ago today, August 11, 2017, two friends and I had our first workout in order to become fit again.


Several years of zero activity, aside from the occasional walk or hike, led our body compositions to become unhealthy. I had only gained 12 (twelve) pounds since my last bout of fitness, but had gotten to 27.9% body fat, with muscle down to 33.2% (as measured by my Omron scale).


(to be continued)




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page